About

Howlitetrib jewelry is made by hand in the designer's workshop, in Menton (France). They are imagined with love and passion, they are talismans ♡. All jewelry is made to order to avoid wastelooting and unsold stock.

For all orders, packaging is paramount, done with meticulousness and love .
They are guaranteed nickel-free and are carefully packaged in a small cotton pouch stamped with the Logo "Howlitetrib" ✨

"Never be afraid of life, never be afraid of adventure, trust chance, chance, destiny. Leave, go conquer other spaces, other hopes. The rest will be given to you as well."

Henry de Monfreid

A little word from the designer

For a long time, I have loved art, manual work, drawing and creation in itself, the idea of ​​creating something new and that resembles me deeply.

I spent my whole life creating things, trying, experimenting, modifying and trying to make the world more unique.. I didn't really know where to go until the day.. where I start to touch pliers, some supplies and have the feeling of lack, when I'm not handling.

That day, I understood that this is what I wanted to do, be and share. I have taken years of art classes, as well as a BTS in fashion design and a few workshops, courses to be quoted... but I am self-taught in the profession of jewelry designer. I learned on my own through years of tinkering, trying, and chaining collections.

I like working with what I see in front of me, but I also like working with sketches. The jewels then flow in a totally improvised or thoughtful way. I like both ways of working. And that's when I decided to share my work and found my jewelry brand.

Creating is my essence, my fuel.. and when I'm not creating I feel totally empty, I don't go a day without creating.

I am passionate about everything that comes from nature. The natural things of life like the sun and the moon, the stars, the oceans, the forests. I am passionate about astronomy, and stories.

I like to read, create, photograph and above all travel, because it is from her travels and her experiences that she draws her inspiration. My childhood also inspires me a lot, the memories as well. I like to listen to my intuitions and my heart.

You will find in my creations my admiration for vintage, the stars, travel and the different cultures of the world.
I create my jewelry with materials such as gold plated, semi-precious stones (zircon, labradorite, moonstone, opal, herkimer diamond, rock crystal, pyrite..) and pretty things from the sea ​​like mother-of-pearl, cultured pearl, shells (cowries).

Do not hesitate to follow my adventure on social networks to benefit from good deals and promo codes ♥


To follow Howlitetrib Bijoux and its new products:
⚡ Instagram: @howlitetrib
⚡ Facebook: @howlitetrib
⚡ Pinterest: @howlitetrib

La marque

 

 Les bijoux Howlitetrib sont fabriqués à la main dans l'atelier de la créatrice, à Menton (France). Ils sont imaginés avec amour et passion, ce sont des talismans ♡. Tout les bijoux sont fabriqués à la commande afin d'éviter le gaspillage et les stocks invendus.

Pour toute commande, l'emballage est primordiale, fait avec minutie et amour.
Ils sont garantis sans nickel et sont emballés avec soin dans une petite pochette en coton tamponné du Logo "Howlitetrib" ✨

 "N'ayez jamais peur de la vie, n'ayez jamais peur de l'aventure, faites confiance au hasard, à la chance, à la destinée. Partez, allez conquérir d'autres espaces, d'autres espérances. Le reste vous sera donné de surcroît."

Henry de Monfreid

Le petit mot de la créatrice

Depuis longtemps, j'aime l'art, le travail manuel, le dessin et la création en elle même, l'idée de créer quelque chose de nouveau et qui me ressemble au plus profond.

J'ai passé toute ma vie à créer des choses, à essayer, expérimenter, modifier et essayer de rendre le monde plus singulier... Je ne savais pas vraiment où aller jusqu'au jour ... où je commence à toucher une pince, quelques fournitures et à avoir le sentiment de manque, quand je ne manipule pas.

Ce jour là, j'ai compris que c'est ce que je voulais faire, être et partager. J'ai suivi des années de cours d'art, ainsi qu'un BTS Design de mode et quelques workshops, cours à coter.. mais je suis autodidacte dans le métier de créatrice de bijoux. J'ai appris seule grâce à des années de bidouillages, d'essais, et d'enchaînements de collections.

J'aime travailler avec ce que je vois en face de moi, mais j'aime aussi également travailler avec des croquis. Les bijoux se découlent alors d'une façon totalement improvisée ou réfléchie. J'aime les deux manières de travailler. Et c'est alors que je décide de partager mon travail et de fonder ma marque de bijoux.

Créer c'est mon essence, mon carburant.. et quand je ne crée pas je me sens totalement vide, je ne passe pas une journée sans créer.

Je suis passionnée par tout ce qui vient de la nature. Les choses naturelles de la vie comme le soleil et la lune, les étoiles, les océans, les forêts. Je suis passionnée d'astronomie et d'histoires.

J'aime lire, créer, photographier et surtout voyager, car c’est de ces voyages et ces expériences que je puise mon inspiration. Mon enfance m'inspire également beaucoup, les souvenirs également. J'aime écouter mes intuitions et mon cœur.

Vous retrouverez dans mes créations, mon admiration pour le vintage, les astres, les voyages et les différentes cultures du monde.

Je créé mes bijoux avec des matériaux tels que le laiton plaqué à l'or fin (2 microns), des pierres semi précieuses (zircon, labradorite, pierre de lune, opale, diamant herkimer, cristal de roche, pyrite..) et de jolies choses venant de la mer comme la nacre, la perle de culture, les coquillages (cauris).

 

N'hésitez pas à suivre mon aventure sur les réseaux sociaux pour bénéficier de bons plans et code promo ♥


Pour suivre Howlitetrib Bijoux et ses nouveautés:
⚡ Instagram : @howlitetrib
⚡ Facebook : @howlitetrib
⚡ Pinterest : @howlitetrib